Name: Santa Clara Stadium Authority

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Kathy Watanabe	Member	12/8/2020	12/10/2024	
Raj Chahal	Member	12/11/2018	12/6/2026	
Karen Hardy	Member	12/11/2018	12/6/2026	
Kevin Park	Vice Chair	12/8/2020	12/10/2024	
Suds Jain	Member	12/8/2020	12/10/2024	
Anthony Becker	Member	12/8/2020	12/10/2024	
Lisa M. Gillmor	Chair	12/11/2018	12/6/2026	